Please activate JavaScript!
Please install Adobe Flash Player, click here for download

April 2015 Newsletter

G I R L T A L K O N H E A L T H Join our Directory and Become a Supporter of Our Mission Contact us at 941-882-0966 or email [email protected] P A G E 8 Directory of Online & National Supporters Breast Prosthetics Nearly Me [email protected] www.nearlyme.org (800) 887-3370 Janac Mastectomy Wear www.janacmastectomywear.com (866) 290-0821 Simply You www.simplyyouboutique.com (302) 652-2911 Trulife www.trulifebreastcare.com (800) 788-2267 Breast Reconstructive Surgery Center for Restorative Breast Surgery (888)899-2288 www.breastcenter.com New Orleans, Louisiana Cancer Coach What's Next For My Life www.WhatsNextForMyLife.com (954) 565-6894 Clothing Save our Boobies www.SaveOurBoobies.com (330) 345-0911 Cold Caps Chemo Cold Caps www.chemocoldcaps.com [email protected] (800) 290-7196 Gifts For The GirlsĀ® Windchimes www.shop.qmtwindchimes.co m/for-the-girls-windchimes-c- 32.html (800) 345-2530 Healing Baskets www.healingbaskets.com (603) 889-4325 Healing Ribbons www.healinribbons.com (866) 601-8931 MyRecoveryPal www.myrecoverypal.net (972) 422-1527 Hot Flash Relief BlowMeCool www.blowmecool.com (613) 852-3091 Dri Nights www.drinights.com (800) 720-4152 Performance Sleepwear www.PerformanceSleepwear.com (615) 945-8400 Lymphedema Academy Bandages www.lymphedemastore.com (800) 863-5935 Lymphedema Products LLC www.lymphedemaproducts.com (866) 445-9674 LympheDIVAs www.lymphedivas.com (866) 411-3482 Sassybax Shapewear by Amanda Kennedy www.sassybax.com (310) 717-7095 Nipple Prosthetics Pink Perfect www.pink-perfect.com (646) 415-9120 Feeling Whole Again www.feelingwholeagain.co m (801) 997-0545 Post-op Apparel AnaOno Intimates www.anaono.com Blue Canoe bluecanoe.com (888) 923-1373 EaB Medical Compression Garments www.eabmedical.com (800) 582-5332 emastectomy.com www.emastectomy.com Healing Threads www.healingthreads.com (877) 647-3900 JSAW Mastectomy Designs www.mastectomydesigns.com (866) 594-7435

Pages Overview